Date

Holiday

Monday, January 17

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 21

President’s Day

Monday, May 30

Memorial Day

Monday, June 20

Juneteenth (observed)

Monday, July 4

Fourth of July

Monday, September 5

Labor Day

Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, December 23

Christmas Eve (observed)

Monday, December 26

Christmas Day (observed)

Monday, January 2

New Year’s Day (observed)

Did this answer your question?