New Year's Day

January 1 (Wednesday)

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

January 18 (Monday)

Memorial Day

May 31 (Monday)

Juneteenth

June 19 (Saturday)

Independence Day

July 4 (observed Monday the 5th)

Labor Day

September 6 (Monday)

Thanksgiving Day

November 25 (Thursday)

Day After Thanksgiving

November 26 (Friday)

Christmas Eve

December 24 (Friday)

Christmas Day

December 25 (Saturday)

Day After Christmas

December 27 (Monday)

New Year's Eve

December 31 (Friday)

Did this answer your question?